creative leadership



The Learning and Development Bursaries are supporting the awardees choice of leadership opportunities to support their leadership development journey. 

The Learning and Development Bursary awardees are:

  • Erika Cann, Exeter Phoenix
  • Kate Massey-Chase, Marjon University
  • Anna Anise, Chorus Songwriting CIC
  • Amy Whittingham, Flameworks and Arts University Plymouth
  • Laura Horton, Barbican Theatre
  • Mary Morris, Arvon
  • Ella S Mills, freelance curator & producer
  • Anna Batson, Plymouth Music Zone
  • Clair Sargeant, Far Flung Dance

We’ll be sharing more about their bursary activity in the coming months.